Executive Board


President - Krista Wiegand - Spring 2016 - Fall 2018 – kwiegand@utk.edu
Past President: Don Zeigler
Past President: Charles “Skip” Clark

Program Chair - Curt Ryan - ryanc@appstate.edu

Executive Director - Dianne Chidester – Dianne.chidester@gvltec.edu 

BOARD MEMBERS:
Cal Allen – Fall 2019 – callen@su.edu
Andrew Kurt – Fall 2019 – AndrewKurt@Clayton.edu
Tiffanie Townsend - Fall 2019 - tptownsend@georgiasouthern.edu
Matt Buehler - Fall 2019 - mbuehle2@utk.edu
Farrukh Hakeem – Fall 2018 – fbhakeem@NCAT.edu
Emma Harver –  Fall 2018 – harver@email.unc.edu
Fran Hassencahl – Fall 2018 – fhassenc@odu.edu
Barbara Michael – Fall 2018 – barbjmichael@yahoo.com
Nicholas Rummell – Fall 2018 – Nicholas.Rummell@tridenttech.edu

Board members are elected for two-year terms in elections held by email prior to the annual fall meeting.