Executive Board


President - Krista Wiegand - Spring 2016 - Fall 2018 – kwiegand@utk.edu 

Past President - Don Ziegler - zeiglerdon2@gmail.com

Program Chair - Curt Ryan - ryanc@appstate.edu

Members at Large:
Andrew Kurt – Fall 2019 – AndrewKurt@Clayton.edu
Tiffanie Townsend - Fall 2019 - tptownsend@georgiasouthern.edu
Matt Buehler - Fall 2019 - mbuehle2@utk.edu
Farrukh Hakeem – Fall 2018 – fbhakeem@NCAT.edu
Emma Harver –  Fall 2018 – harver@email.unc.edu
Fran Hassencahl – Fall 2018 – fhassenc@odu.edu
Barbara Michael – Fall 2018 – barbjmichael@yahoo.com
Nicholas Rummell – Fall 2018 – Nicholas.Rummell@tridenttech.edu

Executive Director - Cal Allen – edsermeiss@gmail.com

Board members are elected for two-year terms in elections held by email prior to the annual fall meeting.