Executive Board


President - Krista Wiegand - 2016-2018 – kwiegand@utk.edu 

Past President - Don Ziegler - zeiglerdon2@gmail.com

Program Chair - Curt Ryan - ryanc@appstate.edu

Members at Large:
Andrew Kurt – 2017-2019 – AndrewKurt@Clayton.edu
Tiffanie Townsend - 2017-2019 - tptownsend@georgiasouthern.edu
Matt Bueller - 2017-2019 - mbuehle2@utk.edu
Farrukh Hakeem – 2016-2018 – fbhakeem@NCAT.edu
Emma Harver – 2016-2018 – harver@email.unc.edu
Fran Hassencahl – 2016-2018 – fhassenc@odu.edu
Barbara Michael – 2016-2018 – barbjmichael@yahoo.com
Nicholas Rummell – 2016-2018
 – Nicholas.Rummell@tridenttech.edu

Executive Director - Cal Allen – edsermeiss@gmail.com

Welcome to our newly elected officers:

President - Krista Wiegand - 2019-2020 – kwiegand@utk.edu

Members at Large:
        Farrukh Hakeem – 2019-2020 – fbhakeem@NCAT.edu 
        Barbara Michael – 2019-2020 – barbjmichael@yahoo.com
        Annie Tracy Samuel - 2019-2020 - Annie-TracySamuel@UTC.edu
        Matt Malczycki - 2019-2020 - wmm0002@auburn.edu

Thank you to Emma Harver, Fran Hassencahl, and Nicholas Rummell for their service to the board.

Board members are elected for two-year terms in elections held by email prior to the annual fall meeting.