Executive Board


Krista Wiegand – (President) Spring 2018 – kwiegand@utk.edu
Past President: Don Zeigler
Past President: Charles “Skip” Clark

Dianne Chidester – (Executive Director) Dianne.chidester@gvltec.edu 

Curt Ryan – (Program Chair) – ryanc@appstate.edu

MEMBERS:
Cal Allen – Spring 2017 – callen@su.edu
Alyssa Gabbay – Spring 2017 – abgabbay@uncg.edu
Andrew Kurt – Spring 2017 – AndrewKurt@Clayton.edu
Mark D. Luce – Spring 2017 – mdluce@icloud.com
Matt Malczycki – Spring 2017 – malczycki@auburn.edu
Farrukh Hakeem – Spring 2018 – fbhakeem@NCAT.edu
Emma Harver – Spring 2018 – harver@email.unc.edu
Fran Hassencahl – Spring 2018 – fhassenc@odu.edu
Barbara Michael – Spring 2018 – barbjmichael@yahoo.com
Nicholas Rummell – Spring 2018 – Nicholas.Rummell@tridenttech.edu

Board members are elected for two-year terms in elections held by mail each spring.